Faculty

Victoria DeFrancesco Soto Headshot

Victoria M. DeFrancesco Soto

Deancspsdean@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 683-5200

Victoria DeFrancesco Soto is Dean of the Clinton School of Public Service.

Read More
Susan Hoffpauir

Susan A. Hoffpauir

Academic Deansahoffpauir@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 683-5202

Susan Hoffpauir currently serves as Professor and Academic Dean of the Clinton School of Public Service.

Read More
Al Bavon Headshot

Al Bavon

Professor of Public Administrationaabavon@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 683-5218

Al Bavon is Professor of Public Administration at the Clinton School of Public Service, teaching courses in Program Planning and Development, Data Analysis, and Program Evaluation.

Read More
Nichola Driver Headshot

Nichola Driver

Associate Professor | Executive Director of the Office of Field Servicenddriver@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 683-5215

Nichola Driver is the Executive Director for the Office of Field Service and an Associate Professor at the Clinton School of Public Service. Driver teaches Field Research Methods and oversees the Practicum and IPSP experiences.

Read More
Mike Hemphill Headshot

Mike Hemphill

Professor of Practicemrhemphill@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 748-0418

Mike Hemphill, Professor of Practice at the Clinton School of Public Service, is the Director of Leadership Development at the Clinton Foundation and co-Director of the Presidential Leadership Scholars program, a collaboration among four presidential centers. 

Read More
Brandon Merrell Headshot

Brandon Merrell

Assistant Professorbmerrell@clintonschool.uasys.edu

Brandon Merrell is an Assistant Professor at the Clinton School of Public Service. Merrell’s research is focused on how international processes affect global development, social inequality, and political violence. 

Read More
Sunny Nillasithanukroh

Songkhun Nillasithanukroh

Assistant Professorsnillasithanukroh@clintonschool.uasys.edu

Dr. Songkhun (Sunny) Nillasithanukroh is an Assistant Professor at the Clinton School of Public Service. He teaches Field Research Methods and Data Analysis.

Read More
Chul Hyun Park Headshot

Chul Hyun Park

Associate Professorchpark@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 682-3783

Chul Hyun Park is an Associate Professor at the Clinton School of Public Service. He teaches Field Research Methods, Data Analysis, and Program Evaluation for Clinton School Online.

Read More
Robert Richards Headshot

Robert C. Richards, Jr.

Associate Professorrcrichards@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 683-5227

Robert C. Richards, Jr is an Associate Professor at the Clinton School of Public Service. Richards teaches Communication Processes and Social (Ex)Change and Ethical and Legal Dimensions of Public Service.

Read More
Andreas Sihotang

Andreas Sihotang

Assistant Professor

Dr. Andreas Darmega Sihotang is an Assistant Professor at the Clinton School of Public Service. He teaches Program Planning and Development.

Read More
Abigail Vaughn Headshot

Abigail Vaughn

William Jefferson Clinton Fellowavaughn@clintonschool.uasys.edu

Abigail Vaughn is the William Jefferson Clinton Fellow at the Clinton School of Public Service. Vaughn’s research focuses on financial inclusion global governance, and political stability in emerging market economies.

Read More
Charlotte Williams Headshot

Charlotte Williams

Professor of Public Health | Director of the Center on Community Philanthropyclwilliams@clintonschool.uasys.edu(501) 683-5203

Charlotte Lewellen Williams (DrPH, MPH) is Professor of Public Health and Director of the Center on Community Philanthropy (The Center) at the Clinton School of Public Service.

Read More

Affiliated Faculty

Arvind Singhal, Ph.D.
Director of the Social Justice Initiative, UTEP
William J. Clinton Distinguished Fellow

John M.A. DiPippa
Professor Emeritus of Law

Malcolm Glover, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor

Senator David Pryor
Founding Dean

Christina C. Standerfer, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Communication

Amber Booth-McCoy
Senior Diversity Specialist, UAMS
Adjunct Instructor

Don Ernst
Adjunct Instructor (Education Policy)

Tom Peterson
Adjunct Instructor (Nonprofit Marketing)

James L. “Skip” Rutherford III
Dean Emeritus

Mark Stodola
Attorney, Barber Law Firm
Adjunct Instructor (Urban Issues)