Third Public Service Academy Class Announced

The Arkansas Bar Association and the Clinton School of Public Service, in association with University of Arkansas Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law and the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville School of Law, are proud to announce the third class of the Public Service Academy.

The Public Service Academy was established to provide service-minded lawyers and law students the tools they need for service in both elected office and as volunteers.

The Public Service Academy is chaired by Madhav Shroff (’19) and Skye Martin, with assistance from vice-chairs Trent Minner and Caitlin Campbell (’19) – all graduates of the Public Service Academy.

The steering committee includes former Chief Justice Howard Brill; Vincent Foster, Professor of Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility at the UAF School of Law; Circuit Judge Earnest Brown; House Speaker Matthew Shepherd; and Nate Looney (’12) and Michael Goswami, Chairs of the second Public Service Academy.

The following individuals will participate in two sessions, one in Little Rock (January 19-20) and one in Fayetteville (March 8-9):

Zach Baumgarten (’20)
Seth Bickett
Jack Curtis
Sharnae Diggs
Hank Felton
Mallory Floyd
Bobby Forrest
Richmond Giles
Kimberly Glover
Taylor Handford
Joanie Harp
Kate Hill
Andrew (Hal) Hoggard
Kandi Hughes
Michelle Jaskolski
Caroline Kelley
Frank LaPorte-Jenner
Jacobi Malone
Miriam Martinez
Paula Martucci
Lindsay Mast
Selby McCollett
Samuel McLelland
Drake Moudy
Courtney Nosari Wall
Emma Parr
Victor Pulido-Rojas
Jessica Ratcliffe
Addison Tucker
Tiffany Tucker
Lindsey Vechik
Peyton Watts
Amie Schoeppel Wilcox (’18)



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *